Contact at a Glance:

 

Glasgow/Stirlingshire

 

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:

 

Heather: 07980 190 909

Callum: 07717 177 435

 

Heathermacinnes@aol.com

 

www.facebook.com/HeatheratP4W

Or use our contact form.

Pipers for Weddings
         Pipers for Weddings

Jo Madega reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

April 7 at 11:12pm · 

Had a wee catch up with Heather before our wedding in August and I am sooooo happy and excited that we have someone so lovely and professional playing for us on our big day. Very helpful and explained everything clearly. I can’t wait! It was a pleasure to finally meet you (even though I didn’t recognise you in your civvies.... sorry) and we’ll see you very soon. Xx

Top of Form

 

 

 

Fiona Longmuir reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

March 25 at 9:10pm · 

Heather - thank you so much for piping at our wedding yesterday at St Andrews Cathedral and then at 200 SVS. You had a warm welcoming smile on your face all day and provided such a professional yet friendly service. Thank you so much for the lovely card you gave us, it was such a lovely gesture and we really appreciate it.

I would highly recommend Heather to anyone looking for a talented and friendly service!

Top of Form

 

 

 

DIonne Watson reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

March 6 · 

Can’t thank Heather enough for the amazing piping she done at our wedding back in September! Everyone absolutely loved and enjoyed hearing her play! What an amazing entrance to our dinner she gave us definitely a moment to remember!

Top of Form

 

 

Maria Sheppard reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

April 3 at 11:17pm · 

Cannot thank Callum enough for his professionalism, fantastic piping and being a complete gentleman. Would highly recommend you guys! Everyone at the wedding said the atmosphere of the bagpipes was amazing xx

 

Top of Form

 

 

 

 

Sarah Dolan reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

August 18, 2017 · 

We used Heather for our wedding at Carlowrie Castle on 21st July this year. She was so professional but at the same time very approachable and friendly. She made me feel at ease and did a fantastic job on the day. She chatted to us during the day and was genuinely interested in us and our guests when she didn't have to be. Thanks again Heather! Sarah and David x

Top of Form

 

 

 

Michael Mckenna reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

July 31, 2017 · 

Hi Heather, Paula and I would just like to thank you very much for yesterday you were amazing. Sent the shivers down my spine when you piped everyone into the church.Thanks also for the card, that was really nice of you. Appreciate it. 
Thanks Michael and Paula.

Top of Form

 

 

Bottom of Form

 

Andrea Harold reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

September 18, 2017 · 

Thankyou Heather for piping at our wedding on Saturday and taking the job on at such last minute.

I would highly recommend Heather, she's amazing at what she does and a lovely person too xx

Top of Form

 

Shonagh Deans reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

July 12, 2017 · 

Thank you Callum for piping at our wedding you were amazing. Thank you so much for leading "dearest my own one" for me waking down the aisle, it meant a lot. Your a star xx

Top of Form

 

Bottom of Form

 

 

Jenniferr Laveryy Wright reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

August 14, 2017 · 

Hi Heather thanks so much for piping at our wedding in July. You were such a calming influence throughout the day and our guests loved the piping! Thanks again! Jennifer and Jordan Wright

 

Top of Form

 

 

 

 

Maxine Duffy reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

July 10, 2017 · 

Heather was the piper at our wedding on the 17th of June! She was great and created an amazing atmosphere! Thanks again for a great service xx

 

Top of Form

Maxine Duffy Thank you Heather! Even hearing you play while getting ready upstairs made it a great atmosphere x

 

Bottom of Form

 

Linda Crawford reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

July 29, 2017 · 

Thank you so much Heather for piping at Michael and Paula's wedding everyone loved you you were really 5 star xx

Top of Form

 

 

Jacqueline Sharkey reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

April 23, 2017 · 

Heather done a brilliant job at our wedding, she was so happy and well organized, and Highland Cathedral for me coming down the aisle in the cathedral was really special! Thanks again!!xxx

Top of Form

 

 

Bottom of Form

 

Gillian Harkinson reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

July 9, 2017 · 

Callum played at our wedding yesterday and he was amazing! Created a great atmosphere and he even kept us right! Thank so much

Top of Form

 

Bottom of Form

 

 

Rebecca Siddall reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

March 13, 2017 · 

Thank u Heather for Saturday, our guests loved u and so did steven and I, thank u so much for the excellent service, we can't recommend u highly enough xx

Top of Form

 

 

 

Jonathan Gibb-Walsh reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

October 18, 2016 · 

Callum was our piper for our wedding ceremony on 8th of October at Hilton Glasgow Grosvenor. WOW!! He made our day as memorable as it could be. Beautiful renditions of Highland Cathedral and Marie's Wedding. Heather was great with the booking and going over the details in the lead up to the wedding. THANK YOU PIPERS FOR WEDDINGS!!!

Jonathan & Jasyn Gibb-Walsh

Top of Form

Elliott Macdonald reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

April 23, 2017 · 

Thank you so much for piping at our wedding you done a great job and we very much appreciated it

Top of Form

 

 

Bottom of Form

 

Tracey Barton reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

May 13, 2017 · 

Heather was absolutely fantastic at our wedding yesterday she went above and beyond in what we asked her to do 10/10! I would highly recommend her services thank you so much! Tracey & Andy

Top of Form

 

Bottom of Form

 

 

Chloe MacDonald reviewed Pipers for Weddings — 5 star

April 23, 2017 · 

Thank you so much heather for piping yesterday you did a great job xxx

Top of Form

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Heather MacInnes